Slow Dance presents Late Works: of Noise

March 3, 2020


We are excited to announce Slow Dance presents Late Works: of Noise !!!6 groups of musicians will be creating tracks with 6 sculptures / instruments built by artists Mathilda Bennett-Greene, Jonas Pequeno, Angus McCrum & Joseph Bradley Hill. Each group will have 6 hours to create as many tracks as they would like with them.Featuring members of black midi, Wu-Lu, 404 Guild, Powerplant, Impromptu & Curl, the groups are currently as follows:1 - DJ Dairy, DJ Greep & Wu-Lu2 - Bathwater 404, Devenny 404, Eliot 404 & Sonny 4043 - GG Skips, Josef Kurtz, Felix Raman, Asha Lorenz & Louis O'Bryen4 - Martha Skye Murphy, Kiran Leonard, Corpse Boy & Cajm5 - Bianca Scout, Jacob Samuel, j b glazer, Cam Molloy & Elena Isolini6 - Clottie Cream, Rosy Bones & Toby Evans-JesraThe results from the studio sessions will then be released in a compilation album. Join us for the release party on Wednesday 4th March where some of these acts will be performing at an open format gig and exhibition of the instruments!

See More...Tickets
47 Martello St, London E8 3PE
Demos Welcome

About Us


About Us

Slow Dance is a London based music collective, label, radio and promotions company started in 2015.

Demo Policy

Please send any demos to, please note we recieve a lot of emails so may take some time to get back to you.

Thank you!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.